What Dee Hell!

Woke up last night with extreme pains from feet to anklets…cramped so massively…I couldn’t walk. So,I couldn’t get to the bathroom…&…let’s skip that. I knew when I stood I couldn’t walk. I did dragged myself to my chair & sat down. On an old pillow I had no choice…&…yeah,it happens to us old ones.

I dragged myself around the room & got fresh clothes. I smiled a bit,cuz my breaches fit nicely. The smile was gone in a jiff,as the unbearable pain tore through my feet & anklets…muscles were severely cramped.

I wanted to go to bed & was unable to move. I finally made it to the bed. The pain wasn’t letting up & soon cramped so hard…I had to get up. Somehow standing on my feet made it hurt less.

Back on the chair I knew I had to do something…so I took a horribly painful walk to the bathroom. Walking was helpful & stretched out the cramps.

Laying on the bed was unbearable. I couldn’t move my feet & anklets. To move them was enough to make me scream!

Somehow I fell asleep. I woke up with severe pain. Its been that way all day.

hurt

Leave a comment